Same old Madara, brand new site!

Same old Madara, brand new site!

Many of you have been reading my J-pop reviews and essays on my Live Journal account for the last ten years. For various reasons, I’m transferring it all here and will continue my reviews of Hello! Project and other J-pop concerts on this site. I’ve got some great stuff coming up, including a tenth-anniversary look back at the Hello! Project 2007 Winter Live DVD Box Set, which offers three concert discs, plus a bonus disc of backstage footage. It’s quite simply one of the best things H!P has ever done. Also, I’ve got tons of new concerts to cover, including shows from Morning Musume, C-ute, Country Girls and Juice=Juice. Stay tuned.

Update: I tried importing everything from the LiveJournal account, but it failed on WordPress. For the time being, here’s the link to my original Madara’s Blog.

 

Leave a Reply

